Adriana Folberg-Blum

Betzalel Edwards

Zev Fruktoff

Neil Kummer (President)

Reuven Schwartz (Rosh HaVaad)

Mike Sager

Nadine Wildmann (Gizbar)


Vaad Bekoret

Yehuda Berlinger

Drew Tick



President & Secretary: Neil Kummer

Vice-President: Mindy Kornberg

Treasurer: Nadine Wildmann



Ritual Committee

David Frankel

Mordechai Goldberg

Mindy Kornberg

Drew Tick


Halachic/Rabbinic Committee

Mordechai Goldberg

Chaim Kornberg


Building/Fund Raising

Keren Berezin

Joseph Farrigno

Shaina Flatow

Zev Fruktoff

Stephen Horenstein

Yehezkel Lacovsky

Frances LewKummer

Nico Sprecher

Reuven Schwartz

Mike Sager


Hospitality/Hesed Committee       

Yehuda Berlinger

Tzippi Moss

Ruth Horenstein

Mindy Kornberg

Sarah Noach

Ilana Russell

Amy Schwartz



Joanne Doades

Nettie Feldman

Security Committee

Marc Diament (Coordinator)

Andrew Deutsch

Shimshon Lesser


Website and Event Publicity Committee

Nadine Wildmann

Mike Sager


Outreach and Membership Committee

Needs to be formed and staffed


Mizmor LeDavid meets at the Mesorati High School, 8 Beitar Street, in the auditorium. There is another minyan that meets there, we are the one further north. Accessible from Beitar, the single gate at the bottom of the semi-circle of steps, or from the north end of Efrata Street, through the gate on the right, then turn left.

Subscribe to our Newsletter